top of page

Call for an immediate appointment

250-832-5558

250-675-3668

24 Hour Emergency Service

My new best friend!

With Christmas right around the corner and Christmas baking soon to be underway, I thought it best that I share this post right away! My mom and I discovered the joy of using parchment paper not too long ago and line our pans with it for everything! It's phenomenal how nothing will stick to it. Late one evening while visiting my parents, we had an epiphone - "We should make parchment baking cups!" A quick Google search dashed our dream to get rich quick with our billiant idea. Turned out we weren't the first to think of this. But not all is lost, instead we get to reap the benefits! Today was my first time testing these new cups.

Paper vs. Parchment, judge for yourself!

Carene - The Princess of Plumbing

Note: I used the Culinary Parchment Baking Cups from http://www.paperchef.com/en/products/baking_cups

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
bottom of page