top of page

Call for an immediate appointment

250-832-5558

250-675-3668

24 Hour Emergency Service

Winners!!

Thank You so much to those who submitted testimonials over the summer! Congratulations to our winners Pete and Cathy - watch for your $10 Starbucks Cards in the mail! Check out their testimonials below :)

"I just want to say thanks to Dave & Gerry from Thomson Plumbing & Heating for their outstanding customer service and professionalism on the work call to our home. Dave did an awesome job of replacing my hot water tank and re-piping the unit properly to the water lines. Gerry did a great job of servicing my furnace and he even removed, at no charge, a check valve from my water line that was causing a pressure problem. They were also very helpful & friendly in taking the time to explain things and answer all my questions. I highly recommend this company for plumbing & heating service!"

Pete, Blind Bay

"I want to commend Dave & James who came to do this job for me. They were both SO kind and polite and helpful even though it was late at the end of a very long day. Pass along my thanks!"


Cathy, Salmon Arm

Have a great weekend!!

-Carene The Princess of Plumbing

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
bottom of page